Elementary School General Acquaintance Assembly!

Elementary School Department Acquaintance Assembly last June 29, 2018 (Pre Kinder-Grade 6)

Thank you SPG officers (S.Y. 2018-2019) together with your Moderators Ma’am Joy and Ma’am Faith. And of course to the elementary school department faculty, other Mission Partners and dearest elementary Josephinians who made this event a successful one. Congratulations and great job!


Supreme Pupil Government Officers 2015 – 2016

SPG Officers

Congratulations to the newly elected officers of SPG for school year 2015-2016.

(GS) SPG Officers SY: 2015 – 2016

Governor: Baladad, Shaula Rhozhaly

Vice Governor: Cuballes, Isabela Margarita

Secretary: Ayag, Jon Brynx

Asst. Secretary: Magboo, Allysa Rose

Treasurer: Medrano, Kathleen

Asst. Treasurer: Cortez, Margaux

Board Members (Alphabetical)

  1. Albiol, Mark Daniel
  2. Dana, Sulit
  3. Dioneda, Jonnafer
  4. Dolor, Elisha
  5. Dolor, Shayne
  6. Enriquez, Krista
  7. Idea, Lourdaine
  8. Macasaet, Alexandra Ysabelle
  9. Maraña, Aaron
  10. Mauleoun, Marielle
  11. Perez, Samantha Jane
  12. Remo, Rauldin
  13. Romero, Alexandra
  14. Sulit, Sandra
  15. Valdoria, Matthew
  16. Vidal, Gracey Gwynne